Contacts

Conference Chairs:

Prof. Jose Luis Martinez Lastra (FI)
jose.martinezlastra@tuni.fi

Prof. Armando Colombo (DE)
awcolombo@ieee.org

Dr. Stamatis Karnouskos (DE)
karnouskos@ieee.org

Prof. Shiyan Hu (US)
shiyan@mtu.edu

 

Technical Program Chairs:

Prof. Frank Golatowski (DE)
Frank.Golatowski@uni-rostock.de

Prof. Yang Shi (CA)
yshi@uvic.ca

Prof. Xin Li (US)
xinli.ece@duke.edu

Prof. Luis Gomes (PT)
lugo@uninova.pt

 

Publication Chair:

Prof. Andres Augusto Nogueiras Melendez (ES)
aaugusto@uvigo.es

 

Conference Contact:
Miss Anne Korhonen (FI)
anne.m.korhonen@tuni.fi

Practical arrangements:
Tampere University Congress Office
congress@tuni.fi