Accepted Papers


From 22 November until 22 December 2021, conference participants have free online access rights to the proceedings volume on SpringerLink.

The proceedings of the conference are published in Springer Lecture Notes in Computer Science series, volume 13115 (DOI: 10.1007/978-3-030-91625-1).

List of accepted papers

  • Communicating Through Subliminal-Free Signatures

    Author: George Teseleanu
  • Size, Speed, and Security: An Ed25519 Case Study

    Authors: Cesar Pereida Garcı́a and Sampo Sovio
  • Arrows in a Quiver: A Secure Certificateless Group Key Distribution Protocol for Drones

    Authors: Eugene Frimpong, Reyhaneh Rabbaninejad, and Antonis Michalas
  • X-Pro: Distributed XDP Proxies Against Botnets of Things

    Authors: Syafiq Al Atiiq and Christian Gehrmann
  • Industrialising Blackmail: Privacy Invasion Based IoT Ransomware

    Authors: Calvin Brierley, Budi Arief, David J. Barnes, and Julio Hernandez-Castro
  • SQL Injections and Reinforcement Learning: An Empirical Evaluation of the Role of Action Structure

    Authors: Manuel Del Verme, Åvald Åslaugson Sommervoll, László Erdödi, Simone Totaro, and Fabio Massimo Zennaro
  • Secure Collaborative Learning for Predictive Maintenance in Optical Networks

    Authors: Khouloud Abdelli, Joo Yeon Cho, and Stephan Pachnicke
  • Gollector: Measuring Domain Name Dark Matter from Different Vantage Points

    Authors: Kaspar Hageman, René Rydhof Hansen, and Jens Myrup Pedersen
  • Adversarial Trends in Mobile Communication Systems: From Attack Patterns to Potential Defenses Strategies

    Authors: Hsin Yi Chen and Siddharth Prakash Rao
  • Trusted Sockets Layer: A TLS 1.3 Based Trusted Channel Protocol

    Authors: Arto Niemi, Vasile Adrian Bogdan Pop, and Jan-Erik Ekberg
  • Preliminary Security Analysis, Formalisation, and Verification of OpenTitan Secure Boot Code

    Authors: Bjarke Hilmer Møller, Jacob Gosch Søndergaard, Kristoffer Skagbæk Jensen, Magnus Winkel Pedersen, Tobias Worm Bøgedal, Anton Christensen, Danny Bøgsted Poulsen, Kim Guldstrand Larsen, René Rydhof Hansen, Thomas Rosted Jensen, Heino Juvoll Madsen, and Henrik Uhrenfeldt