Contacts

Organising committee:

Venla Oikkonen (chair), venla.oikkonen@tuni.fi

Riikka Homanen, riikka.homanen@tuni.fi

Marjo Kolehmainen, marjo.kolehmainen@tuni.fi

Paula Koskinen Sandberg, paula.koskinen-sandberg@tuni.fi

Cherry Miller, cherry.miller@tuni.fi

Julius Hokkanen (student representative), julius.hokkanen@tuni.fi

 

Conference practicalities:
Tampere University Congress Office, congress (at) tuni.fi