Scientific committee members

  1. Devrim Göktepe-Hultén, Associate Professor, Strategy & Research Policy/Innovation Department of Business Administration School of Economics and Management, Lund University
  2. Mika Raunio, Senior researcher, Finnish Migration Institute
  3. Antonio Hidalgo,  Vice-rector, Coordinator of Doctoral Program, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain
  4. Juha Tuunainen, Professor, Oulu Business School, University of Oulu, and Department of Social Research, University of Helsinki (innovation studies)
  5. Seppo Poutanen, Senior Research Fellow, Dr. Soc. Sc., Docent of Sociology Management and Entrepreneurship, University of Turku, School of Economics, Finland
  6. Karen Viviana Barrañon Navarro, Professor and Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Center at the Park of Innovation and Development of Veracruz State in Mexico, Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education, Mexico
  7. Mariza Almeida, Associate Professor, Federal University of the State of Rio de Janeiro
  8. Magnus Klofsten – Professor, Division of Project, Innovations and Entrepreneurship, Linkoping University, Sweden
  9. Marcelo Amaral, Professor, Fluminense Federal University, Brazil
  10. Roberto Rivas Hermann, Assocaite Professor, Nord University, Norway
  11. Irina Dezhina, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Leading Researcher, Social Services Department, Center for Institutional Development, Ownership and Corporate Governance, Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy, Russia
  12. Marcos Lima, Director of the International Marketing & Business Development MSc Programme, Skema Business School, France
  13. Annika Steiber, Director for Entrepreneurship and Innovation program, Menlo College,  USA; Founder and CEO, A.S. Management Insights
  14. Erika Kraemer-Mbula, Professor, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  15. Michele Coletti, Associate Professor, Grenoble Ecole de Management, France
  16. Yuzhuo Cai, Adjunct Professor, Higher Education Group, Faculty of Management and Business, Tampere University
  17. Markku Sotarauta, Professor, Regional Studies Group, Faculty of Management and Business, Tampere University
  18. Zineb El Andaloussi,  National School of Management of Tangier ENCGT, Morocco
  19. Mika Kautonen, Senior Research Fellow, Research Centre for Knowledge, Science, Technology and Innovation Studies (TASTI), Faculty of Social Sciences, Tampere University
  20. Nina Helander, Professor, Knowledge and Information Management, Faculty of Management and Business, Tampere University