Accommodation

Conference participants are asked to make their own hotel reservations and pay for their own accommodation at the hotel.

Hotels nearby (no quota reservations have been made):

Lapland Hotels Tampere, Yliopistonkatu 44, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: tampere@laplandhotels.com, tel. +358 3 383 0000

Courtyard by Marriott Tampere City, Yliopistonkatu 57, 33100 Tampere

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere, Ratapihankatu 43, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: torni.tampere@sokoshotels.fi, tel. +358 20 1234 634
Distance from the conference venue: 450 m / 6 minutes walking

Original Sokos Hotel Villa Tampere, Sumeliuksenkatu 14, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: villa.tampere@sokoshotels.fi, tel. +358 20 1234 633

Original Sokos Hotel Ilves Tampere, Hatanpään valtatie 1, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: Ilves.tampere@sokoshotels.fi, tel. +358 20 1234 631

Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer,  Satakunnankatu 13, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: info.tampere@radissonblu.com

Hotel Scandic Tampere Station, Ratapihankatu 37, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: tamperestation@scandichotels.com, tel. +358 3 339 8000

Hotel Scandic Tampere City, Hämeenkatu 1, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: tamperecity@scandichotels.com, tel. +358 3 244 6111

Hotel Scandic Tampere Koskipuisto, Koskikatu 5, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: koskipuisto@scandichotels.com, tel. +358 3 4108 1626

Scandic Tampere Hämeenpuisto, Hämeenpuisto 47, 33200 Tampere
e-mail: hameenpuisto@scandichotels.com, tel. +358 3 41081628

Holiday Inn Tampere – Central Station, Rautatienkatu 21, 33100 Tampere
e-mail: hotel@holidayinntampere.fi, tel. +358 323 922 000

Holiday Club Tampereen Kylpylä, Lapinniemenranta 12, 33180 Tampere
e-mail: hotellimyynti.tampere@holidayclub.fi, tel. +358 30 68 70 00